Cruise Night

HOT Engine. Wheat Ridge, CO, 2010.

Every Friday night, there is a spot on 32nd Ave in Wheat Ridge, where old and hot muscle cars line up on display for anyone to see and for their owners to hob-nob about their cars. I went along with my friend, Elliot, and his son, Syd, for the first time tonight. I’ll definitely be going back for more. Here are some of the best shots I took and the “shifts” I turned them into.

Speeding Towards the Sun

The Rocket's Red Glare 2

Rocketship Hinge

Rocketship on Wheels

Flying Dog 2

Rocket Rearview

Truth be told………….I am smitten with how this photo came out…………….on SO MANY levels!

Graduation from Training for the Red Rocket

Subscribe in a reader

One Response to “Cruise Night”

  1. I’m still wearing my training wheels. I wish I could graduate like the Red Rocket did !!!

    Nice B&W and PP too BTW.

Leave a Reply

